After going into ‘My Accounts’ section, you’ll see all of your accounts, in that table there’s a column called action, where you can see different functions that can be used to control your accounts, such as;
– Set default account: if activated, then the account selected will be always the default activated account when navigating the platform.
– View performance analysis: when clicked, you’ll be directed to the analysis page of selected account which includes all indicators about the performance and other statistics.
– Account settings: when clicked, you’ll be directed to the settings that you can apply for the account.
– Disconnect account: when clicked, you’ll disconnect the account from the platform and all allocation settings or opened trades will be removed.